Deprecated: stristr(): Non-string needles will be interpreted as strings in the future. Use an explicit chr() call to preserve the current behavior in /home/lakebutl/public_html/newstidbits/wp-content/plugins/a2-w3-total-cache/lib/W3/PgCache.php on line 1054
Lake Butler Rotary – Lake Butler Community Page News Tidbits

Lake Butler Rotary Club Meeting in Review, for Tuesday, January 27, 2021

By Ted Barber Our January, 26, 2021 Lake Butler luncheon meeting included Tammy Wilkerson (Nancy Griffis’ guest), Rebekah Elixson (Mitch Bishop’s guest), Christopher Alvarez, JROTC Adjutant, Brian Knagge, JROTC Commander, Wayne Elixson, JROTC Command Sergeant Major, Tammy Still, Aide to State Representative Bobby Payne, and Robert Driggers, a fellow Rotarian from Alabama (soon to be […]